Well, we needed a good excuse to stay indoors and watch football today (go Brett!!) and we definitely got it--Chewy woke us up this morning and alerted us to the snow. What a good dog!
4 comments:
Anonymous
said...
So cute! I bet your dog is having lots of fun in the snow...enjoy! The high today is 9...yes 9....ahhh winter.
4 comments:
So cute! I bet your dog is having lots of fun in the snow...enjoy! The high today is 9...yes 9....ahhh winter.
yeah snow! that looks so pretty.
:)
All you people outside of TN and your snow! I wish we had some!!! Thanks for finally posting a pic of the house-its soooo cute!
Man I just love the frequency of the updates! ;)
See ya
Post a Comment